After you received the “Payment failed” email from Teachable, to let you know your payment wasn’t successful, you will have the chance to update your billing information in your account on beducated.com.
Teachable will reach out to you again in a few days, in order to process the payment. You will have 3 attempts, if the final attempt fails, your course will be automatically removed.
If you no longer want to keep your subscription active, please, check “How can I cancel my All-Access Pass?”
In case your course got removed due to the payment failure, please reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org. We can re-add you to the course at a prorated price.