If you want to cancel your All-Access Pass, there’s a feature in your dashboard once you login to your Beducated Courses. The feature is called Manage Subscriptions.
Once you cancel it, you will keep access until the end of the current contract and no future payments will be charged.
You can also find detailed information on how to cancel/manage your subscription here.
Contact us if you need further assistance.